Contact Details

Malmesbury

Operations Manager: De Witt Bruwer

Tel: +27(0)22-4822058

Fax: +27(0)86 530 5374

E-mail: dewitt@capeanimalhealth.com

Retail Manager: Phillinda Kitshoff

Tel: +27(0)22-482 2058

Fax: +27(0)86 530 5374

E-mail: phillinda@capeanimalhealth.com

Accounting: Chrisma Bruwer

Tel: +27(0)22-482 2058

Fax: +27(0)86 530 5374

E-mail: chrisma@capeanimalhealth.com

Branch Manager: Lisinda Esterhuyse

4 Albanie street, PO Box 315, Malmesbury, 7299

Tel: +27(0)22-482 2058

Fax: +27(0)86 530 5374

E-mail: malmesbury@capeanimalhealth.com

Moorreesburg

Branch Manager: Alda Rabie

1 Swemmer Park, Langstreet, Moorreesburg, 7310

Telefax: +27(0)22-433 2317

E-mail: moorreesburg@capeanimalhealth.com

Porterville

Branch Manager: Minette Burger

51 Voortrekker street, Porterville, 6810

Telefax: +27(0)22-931 3126

E-mail: porterville@capeanimalhealth.com

Vredendal

Branch Manager: Tertia Duvenage

11 Church street, Vredendal, 8160

Tel: +27(0)27-213 1170

Fax: +27(0)86 503 5299

E-mail: vredendal@capeanimalhealth.com

Sales Team

Hugo van Heerden

Cell: +27(0)83 630 5724

Fax: +27(0)86 530 5347

E-mail: hugo@capeanimalhealth.com

Heindrich Duvenage

Cell: +27(0)83 630 6351

Fax: +27(0)86 503 5299

E-mail: vredendal@capeanimalhealth.com


 
   
  Copyright Cape Animal Health BrokersĀ® - 2007